Enter Now
PROTOTYPES SHOWN WITH OPTIONS
days
hrs
mins
secs

Weekly Add-On Drawing

Special Olympics Idaho Gem State Raffle participants who purchase at least one raffle ticket are eligible to purchase Add-On tickets in the Add-On Weekly Drawings.

Prize:
A $1,000 cash winner each week for 15 weeks.
Pricing:
Add-on tickets are 1 for $10, 5 for $25, or 15 for $50.

Drawing Details

Weekly Drawing 1
Purchase Deadline: Friday, July 9, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, July 15, 2021
Weekly Drawing 2
Purchase Deadline: Friday, July 16, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021
Weekly Drawing 3
Purchase Deadline: Friday, July 23, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021
Weekly Drawing 4
Purchase Deadline: Friday, July 30, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, August 5, 2021
Weekly Drawing 5
Purchase Deadline: Friday, August 8, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, August 12, 2021
Weekly Drawing 6
Purchase Deadline: Friday, August 13, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, August 19, 2021
Weekly Drawing 7
Purchase Deadline: Friday, August 20, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, August 26, 2021
Weekly Drawing 8
Purchase Deadline: Friday, August 27, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, September 2, 2021
Weekly Drawing 9
Purchase Deadline: Friday, September 10, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, September 16, 2021
Weekly Drawing 10
Purchase Deadline: Friday, September 17, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021
Weekly Drawing 11
Purchase Deadline: Friday, September 24, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, September 30, 2021
Weekly Drawing 12
Purchase Deadline: Friday, October 1, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, October 7, 2021
Weekly Drawing 13
Purchase Deadline: Friday, October 8, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021
Weekly Drawing 14
Purchase Deadline: Friday, October 15, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021
Weekly Drawing 15
Purchase Deadline: Friday, October 22, 2021
Drawing Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021

Guidelines for purchasing Add-On tickets are as follows:

All Add-On tickets purchased prior to each of the weekly drawing Add-On Ticket Deadlines are eligible for that drawing as well as all subsequent weekly drawings, even if the ticket is a weekly drawing winner. An individual can purchase as many Add-On tickets as he or she may wish. There is no limit on the maximum number of Add-On tickets that may be sold.